Introduction

Well hello there,

My name is Rosalie. I’m a twenty-something girl from the Netherlands and I’ve decided to make a blog. Hopefully I will be able to update regularly(-ish) and preventing it from dying a slow and painful death.

I’m currently making a Day Zero list. It’s a list containing 101 goals which you have to complete in 1001 days. My list started November 3rd 2012 and will be ending August 1st 2015, so I’ve got plenty of time left to complete it.

My day zero list will be the main subject of this blog. I also just love making lists in general, so those will probably be seen a lot, as I’m also making a list of things to do just in 2013. So, lists, that’s mainly what I’m doing with this blog.

Leave a Reply

