It is my birthday!

I’t’s my birthday today! I turned 20 (I suddenly feel so old, I can practically see my hair grow grey).

Also, I’m trying to find out how I can link some goals on my ‘My list’ page to another page, but I don’t want to actually post those pages, I just want them linked. Like, if you’d click on ’27. Watch 26 movies I’ve never seen starting with each letter of the Alphabet’, you’d be redirected to a page contained my progress on that goal. I can’t seem to find out how I can make that happen. If anyone could tell me, that’d be nice.

EDIT: I’ve figured it out! Ahh yeah, I’m pretty proud of myself right now. Apparently I can just make a draft page and even if I don’t publish it, it’s still available.

One thought on “It is my birthday!

Leave a Reply

