1. Buy a piggy bank and add €1 every time I complete a goal

The first goal on my list is to buy a piggy bank and add €1 every time I complete a goal. Today I’ve finally bought my piggy bank and I love it. It is shiny and small (but big enough for 101 euros, I hope). I’ve added €16,70 already, as a sort of starter to get me going and to act as a sort of reserve, for when (not even if, just when) I forget to put €1 in.

I mean, check this lovely piggy out!
Piggybank

(click on the image to enlarge it)

Leave a Reply

