99. Have a family game night

I’m really hoping some of you will recognize the game we’re playing!

2013-03-09 22.11.31

It’s The Settlers of Catan (de Kolonisten van Catan)! It’s a really fun board game of which I am not going to explain how it’s played, because that’s way too complicated to try and explain in one post. The main goals is just to gain as much points as you can by building a lot.

2013-03-09 22.28.33

We played the game twice this night and I won both times. And yes, I actually really did win both times, I’m not just saying that because this is my blog.

2013-03-09 22.48.50

 

One thought on “99. Have a family game night

Leave a Reply

