76. Go to an indoor place to snowboard in Germany with my friends

Last Saturday April 27th I completed this goal! I didn’t expect to complete this one so soon, but a friend of mine found a discount on a site which allowed us to go for half the price and so we bought the tickets and immediately picked a date.

I drove myself and five of my friends all the way to Bottrop, Germany and, after some trouble, we found the Alpine Ski Centre. We all hired snowboards and went for it!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’m the one on the left.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is close to the place where you enter the hill, so it’s not very steep yet.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

After a while it got pretty busy, so we decided to walk the last slope up again, so we didn’t have to wait so long to board again.

We were in the Alpine Ski Centre for a whole day and our arrangement had everything included, so we could eat and drink as much as we liked. I’d definitely like to go again sometime, but I’d like it even more if I had the time and money to actually go to Poland or Austria on vacation.

2 thoughts on “76. Go to an indoor place to snowboard in Germany with my friends

    • Hi! I do use Twitter, but it’s a private account. I am, however, thinking about making it public and linking it to my blog. So, when I do that, you’d see it immediately! Also, thank you so much for the compliment ;’D

Leave a Reply

