14. Go to bed before midnight for a week

Another goal finished!

Usually, I don’t go to bed before 1:00 am and I get through the day just fine. The last two weeks, though, I had to do intern ships. They started at 8:00 am and 7:40 am, so I had to wake up at 6:00 en 5:40 respectively. With waking up at those times, I knew I wouldn’t last through half the day without falling asleep multiple times. So, to make sure I didn’t fall asleep the next day, I tried to go to bed before 11:00 pm. I am positively sure I never went to bed after 11:30 pm and that concludes my goal to go to bed before midnight for a week!

Leave a Reply

