Common white girl tag

Pumpkin spice latte

I have only ever posted one tag, which was the Liebster Award and even though I promise I will not make this a habit: I’ve got another tag for you. I saw this tag over at Rosanne‘s blog. The tag is called the ‘Common white girl tag’ and since I’m white, a girl and pretty common, I felt like I had to do this tag.
Want to see how common, white and girly I am? Continue to read!

1. Favorite Starbucks drink?
I.. uhm.. I’m just going to be as common, white and girlish as possible: a pumpkin spice latte. Though, in my defence, I only had my first taste of this last week! But yes, I’m sold (or done for, however you want to put it).

Pumpkin Spice Latte

2. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
About 45 minutes. I usually set my alarm an hour before I have to leave, but I snooze away fifteen minutes. Then I race to the bathroom to put my contact lenses in and brush my teeth and after that, it’s just getting dressed and having breakfast. And somewhere down the line, I put on my mascara and perfume.
3. How many selfies do you take on a daily basis?
On a monthly basis, I take about five-ish selfies. But I am restarting my 365 project soon, so it’ll be at least one selfie a day from then on.
4. How many Instagram followers and pictures do you have?
97 pictures, 19 followers.
5. Do you ever say “LOL” or “OMG” out loud?
No, I don’t.
6. Do you wear the same clothing item more than once?
Yes, I do, but I don’t wear the exact same outfit in consecutive days.
7. Are you racist?
I would hope not. And if I am, it’s definitely not on purpose! I try to be as open-minded as I can be, but I could always unintentionally do or say something stupid.
8. How many tweets do you have?
3510. Which isn’t even that many, since I’ve had my account for at least three years.

Fabulous selfie

9. Instagram, Twitter, or Tumblr?
Oh no. Don’t ask me this. I .. I can’t .. how do I choose.. Um. Umm..

tumblr.
10. What do you spend most of your time doing?
I go to university, so most of my time is spent studying, though I also spend a lot of my free time on the internet and doing this with friends.
11. Who are your favorite YouTubers?
booksandquills, SORTEDfood
12. How often do you do your nails?
Since I study medicine, we have to practise physical examination on each other. It’s not done (or even worse: forbidden) to wear nail polish when doing that, so I don’t wear nail polish very often. I could wear it when I don’t have to practise examinations, but I’m already sure I would forget to take it off when I do have to practise. So, just to be cautious, I don’t wear nail polish.
13. Are you a shopaholic?
Being a student kind of automatically includes having no money, so I’m not a shopaholic.
14. How many times have you watched Mean Girls?
Twice, I think.
15. Do you own a lot of clothes?
I think I own an average amount of clothes. I used to own a lot of clothes and then I came to realise I didn’t even wear half of what I owned. So, I donated a lot of my clothes to charity and now I try to buy only what I will really wear. It works pretty good.
16. Do you take pictures of your food before you eat it?
…yes, yes I do.

Picture of my food
17. Do you wear makeup everyday?
If mascara is included, than I do wear make-up everyday. If mascara doesn’t count, than I never wear any make-up.
18. What are your average grades in school?
University of before? Because it differs quite significantly. Before, I used to get sevens/eights, but now I’m happy if I’ve passed a test. University is way harder than high school was.
19. How do you usually style your hair?
I just wear it in a bun or pony tail.
20. Do you always look presentable?
I do if I have to leave the house or have people coming over. If I don’t have to leave the house, I just hang around in my pyjamas all day.

And that’s it! How do you think I did? I personally think I did pretty good. I’m a bit common, but I’m not as bad as could be!
If you want to do this tag, go ahead! I’m not going to tag people, because it’s just too much effort.

4 thoughts on “Common white girl tag

Leave a Reply

