Tools (#2)

Last time, I told you about the stamps I got from Hema. I also told you that I still wanted the alphabet stamps, but they were sold out everywhere. Luckily, my mother managed to get them for me. So, this is a very short post about the last few stamps I obtained.

Firstly, the alphabet! I am really happy with these.

2014-01-19 11.10.26

The only thing that’s missing is numbers, but I manage without.

2014-01-19 11.10.33

Testing them out. I’ll need to work on keeping a straight line.

2014-01-19 11.10.47

Bit better already (though also only three letters so maybe not a fair comparison).

2014-01-19 11.18.34

And lastly, since I’m a sucker for stamps, I bought these myself. Even though the first one resembles one I already own, I liked the lower one so much that I still decided to buy them.

And that’s it. That’s all the extra tools I bought in the mean time. As promised, a post about pencils and  all will follow, though I don’t know when.

4 thoughts on “Tools (#2)

      • Oh, en dan hebben ze bij de Xenos ook nog eens stempels in het kader van Valentijnsdag! En aangezien ik de stempels vooral gebrjik voor kaartjes, snap je wel dat ik die stempels met “love you” echt nodig heb en zo! En trouwens. De washitape is met streepjes. En met sterretjes. En sterretjes moet ik gewoon hebben ^^

Leave a Reply

