Book Haul (#4)

2014-02-08 16.45.28

All three books I bought from BookDepository. I really like ordering from them because the books are fairly priced and though they take a while to arrive (which I don’t mind), they always arrive in very good condition.

2014-02-08 16.22.55

First book, Into the Wild by Jon Krakauer. I saw the movie and bawled my eyes out. I just have to know if the book is just as good (or better).

2014-02-08 16.22.43

Second, 172 Hours on the Moon by Johan Harstad. I found some videos on Book Tube raving about this book and I wanted to give it a try. I don’t really know what it’s about, though I think I can guess where it takes place.

2014-02-08 16.22.29

And lastly, Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews. I also heard a lot about this book on Book Tube and wanted to check it out. I particularly like the design of the front, nice and colourful.

 This almost concludes my hugh, hugh haul from January/February. Only one more post and I’m done hauling (and buying. Especially buying) books.

Leave a Reply

