43. Go to a midnight release of a movie

https://i0.wp.com/photos-a.ak.instagram.com/hphotos-ak-xaf1/10859989_1407904726167040_1300976671_n.jpg

December 9th, I went to the midnight release of The Hobbit: Battle of the Five Armies!

I honestly didn’t think I’d get to complete this goal, because I’m not a fan of walking out of a movie theatre in the middle of the night. But, alas, it wasn’t as bad as I’d been expecting (although, it was raining pretty bad and I still had to bike home).

It was definitely fun, but I don’t think I’ll be going to another midnight release anytime soon. This was just something fun to try out this once.

Also, the movie itself was awesome and I’m so gonna write a review about it.

Leave a Reply

