57. Listen to 26 new songs, each starting with a different letter of the alphabet

Listening to 26 new songs in 1001 days is not a hard task. At all.

However, I would like to fill this list with a few songs that have an extra meaning as well. Not all of them need to feel special, most of them will just be songs that I really like and think deserve this little shout-out. But some of them I want to put on here because I’ve connected the song to a feeling, or a memory, or anything else. It might make me think back on one of my travels. I might make me feel the way it did when I first heard it. But, as I said, I might also just think the song’s fun and decide to put it on here.

A. All the little lights – Passenger

B. Broad-shouldered Beasts – Mumford and Sons

C. Castle on the Hill – Ed Sheeran

D.

E.

F.

G. Gypsy – Lady Gaga

H. Happier- Ed Sheeran

I. Impossible Year – Panic! at the Disco

J. Just Hold On – Steve Aoki ft. Louis Tomlinson

K.

L. Loch Lomond – Runrig

M. Million Years Ago – Adele

N. Nancy Mulligan – Ed Sheeran

O. Olivia – One Direction

P.

Q.

R.Rise – Superfruit (Original by Katy Perry)

S.

T. This Town – Niall Horan

U. ’till it happens to you – Lady Gaga

V.

W. Walking on the Waves – Skippinish

X.

Y. Young as the morning, old as the sea – Passenger

Z.

Leave a Reply

