76. Go on at least two vacations abroad

P1010296

When making up this goal last year, I didn’t think I’d complete it before 2015 was even over. I did, though, and I am very happy with that. I love to travel and I want to see more of Europe this year. I have plans to travel to Ireland in March and I am going to try to travel to Riga (Latvia) and Iceland too, this year. It’s crazy to think about how much I’m travelling these days, when I hadn’t even been on a plane before 2011.

As for this post, my plan is to update it with the blogposts I make about my trips. I usually make a blog about every trip I go on, sometimes even in multiple sections. I want to keep doing this, because it is also really fun for me to look back on. This is going to be some kind of travellog for this Day Zero challenge.

  1. The UK
    1. Scotland
    2. Manchester and the Lake District
    3. Birmingham and Stratford-upon-Avon
    4. Bath and its surroundings
  2. Prague
  3. Ireland
    1. Belfast
    2. Kilkenny
    3. Cork
    4. Killarney
  4. Brussels
  5. Stockholm
  6. Antwerp
  7. Copenhagen
  8. Brno

 

Leave a Reply

