I went to Mumford and Sons!

Mumford and Sons, you were a pleasure #mumfordandsons #ziggodome #music #concert #live

A post shared by Rosalie (@rosalie.bouma) on

Last year was the first time I saw Mumford and Sons live and last Monday I was lucky enough to see them again. This time not outside, but in the Ziggo Dome, Amsterdam.

As always, I was very impressed with their skills to bring their music live. They sound just as good as they do on CD, if not better.

This year around, they just released a mini-album with Baaba Maal and Beatenberg, from South-Afrika. I have to say, though, that the music they made together isn’t really my cup of tea. I would have preferred if they’d just sung their own songs instead, but I get it if other people enjoyed it nonetheless.

All in all, I definitely liked the concert and I would definitely buy tickets to see Mumford and Sons again.

Leave a Reply

