I went to Adele!

Adele, you were brill. Thanks! #adele #concert #ziggodome #live #music #hello #amsterdam

A post shared by Rosalie (@rosalie.bouma) on

Oh my god.I went to see Adele. She is bloody amazing.

By some miracle,my housemate and I managed to get tickets for one of the Adele shows in The Netherlands. Adele is absolutely brilliant and very funny. I don’t even know how to put it all in words. She sounds so so good live and I love her little talks in between songs. She swears like a sailor and I can appreciate that.

But in all seriousness, if you ever have the chance to see Adele live, please do. She sounds so good, has an amazing persona and I love her.

Leave a Reply

